HABlab Pecha Kucha

These are all designs in which I talked about throughout the Pecha Kucha presentation. I had researched all of these designs, and was excited to finally talk about them to everyone. While I was researching Patricia Urquiola I had found that I was very inspired by her femininity and her courage at showing how male and females should be seen as  equal. I was obviously also inspired by her designs, but I feel that her passion for showing females they can do anything shines through in her designs. I feel Patricia focuses on this while working with people to create designs. I was so inspired by her when I had heard she had opened her own studio in Milan. This was a massive thing for her to do and her designs just show how successful she has been as a designer.

Leave a Reply

